what does linked comment mean in youtube Explained in Instagram Photos

I really don’t know what I’m talking about when I say linked comment, but I think it comes from the internet. Anyway, I feel like it is always an issue with this site. I mean, I am curious of what people are talking about and I really want to be able to figure out what they mean. It is also kind of annoying because it can be pretty hard to see what I’m talking about because of how linked comments are displayed.

A linked comment is a comment that has been left on a person’s video. If you’re in the video playing some game and you see this, it is an indication that someone else is playing the same video with you. It can also be a suggestion to help you out. If you’re watching a video on your phone and see this, you can send a link to your friend saying that you found a new game to play.

To the best of the developers knowledge, the linked comment system comes from the old comment system in the old days of Youtube.

I was just looking at youtube and saw a comment from a friend I dont know. It was saying to send him a link to a new video you found. It was the first time I had seen this. I was confused because the game I had wasnt released yet I thought the comment would have said I found a new game to play. It was nice to see that the comment system is still being used by people in the YouTube community.

A linked comment is a comment that appears when a user replies to a user’s comment.

The comment system works in much the same way as other comment systems on YouTube. A user can reply to a specific comment or comment all comments. A comment can be linked to by multiple people. And like other comment systems, it is also possible for a user to delete a comment. (If you’re wondering that link, it’s www.ycombinator.com/comment/328730.

Basically, a comment system is a way for users to interact with each other, and it works the same way as most other comment systems.

In the new system, users can also link other people to their own comments. A comment can be linked to by multiple people. And like other comment systems, it is also possible for a user to delete a comment. If youre wondering that link, its www.ycombinator.com comment 328730.Basically, a comment system is a way for users to interact with each other, and it works the same way as most other comment systems.

And here’s the part where we get a little confused. When you link a comment to another comment, you say the following: “And like most other comment systems, it is also possible for a user to delete a comment.” But this is not technically true. The commenter deleting the comment is not a user of the system who has deleted the comment. In fact, if it is a legit comment, its a user who removes the comment because the comment has been deemed offensive, racist, etc.

If you’re like me and have a hard time keeping track of our comments so we don’t miss someones posts, it’s very easy to miss the following. A user with a link to a comment deleted by a legit commenter will get a notification that the comment was deleted. So if you delete a comment, you will see a notification saying “Hey, I deleted your comment, you may want to try commenting again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *